Contacts

Please send your job and internship applications to our human resources manager instead of sending them separately to each agent and department.
kreetta.ala-kauppila@france.fi

Standard : +358 (0)9 2510 210
institut@france.fi
communication@france.fi

Director and Counsellor for Cultural and Scientific Affairs: Stéphane Schorderet

Executive Assistant and Communications Manager: Julia Despouy
julia.despouy@france.fi
communication@france.fi

Accountant: Cynthia Nivot
sg-ac@france.fi

Attaché for Science and Higher Education: Sonia COUPRIE  
sonia.couprie@france.fi

Cooperation Attaché for French language: Stéphane Alati:
stephane.alati@france.fi

Human resources and course management: Kreetta Ala-Kauppila
cours@france.fi
kreetta.ala-kauppila@france.fi

Cultural Project Manager: Michaël Toledano
michael.toledano@france.fi

Librarian & Campus France Manager: Leena Aaltonen
leena.aaltonen@france.fi
kirjasto@france.fi

Technical Manager/Webmaster: Laurent Lemercier
laurent.lemercier@france.fi

Our french teachers
BICHET Claire
claire.bichet@france.fi
CAMPELLO Jean-Albert
jean-albert_c@france.fi
  ELFVING Nadja
nadja.elfving@france.fi
GICQUEL-PAHKALA Elisabeth
elisabeth.gicquel-pahkala@france.fi
RAGON Sophie
sophie.ragon@france.fi
RICHERD Xavier
xavier.richerd@france.fi
SCHORDERET Isabelle
isabelle.schorderet@france.fi